theEVENTS: IFFA Award Winners 2013 | La Jolla Fashion Film Festival @ljfff2013 #ljfff #fashionfilm #filmfestival

IFFA Award Winners 2013

Free People & Starworks Group for "Roshambo"

Guy Aroch & Jonathan Doe for "Roshambo"

Michael Kenneth Williams for "The Reinvention"

Sheila Marquez for "Roshambo"

Pablo Clemente for "Pasos de Sirena"

Eric Chang for "Lilith"

Damien Krisl for "Urban Hippie"

Aviv Kosloff for "Mia"

Raul Rosillo for "Chimera"

Viktorija Pashuta & Miguel Gauthier for "Lovers Game"

Adrian Lazarus for "Steam 1886"

Julian Acosta for "Moving"

Questions?: Contact Festival Producer: Fred Sweet at:

Next years dates for the festival have been announced for July 24-26th. 
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home